UDE


As the foundation of building the country and basis of reinforcing the country, Chinese manufacturing industry has undergone hundred years’ industrialization process of the developed countries, and created the miracle in the development history of the human. The independent and complete modern industrial system covering extensive fields has been built. Up to the present, it has already been evolved into the main engine propelling the global industrial growth.

Having learned, imitated and creating Chinese brand, China has already been integrated into the global big market along with the entry into the WTO to enjoy dividends from the globalization. Domestic manufacturing enterprises have turned China into “the world factory” rapidly by actively participating in global value chain division. Simultaneously, China has rapidly carried forward its economic growth and industrialization process and also has made huge contributions to the establishment of the global industry chain by implementing the opening up policy. In addition, domestic excellent manufacturing enterprises have also begun going out to the world.

Being evolved from the manufacturing factory into the high-end industrial chain, great achievement has been made in the development of the display panel industry in the Chinese mainland recently. The discourse power of LCD is gradually taken over. Along with the increasing demands for ultra large screens and high-end display products, the construction of advanced panels has been evolved into the main competitive fields of the display industry. At the present, the advanced production lines under construction and being planned worldwide are basically based in the Chinese mainland, which means that ultra large panels including 65 and 75 inch will be mainly manufactured in the Chinese mainland in the years to come. However, in the productivity of AMOLED may be increased 2020 along with the positive layout of manufacturers such as BOE, CSOT, Tianma, Visionox and EverDisplay Optronics. By then, Chinese mainland will jointly dominate the development of OLED industry with Korea.

Under the drive of policy of expanding domestic demands, the gravity of the consumer electronics industry is gradually shifted to China, which greatly facilitates the prosperity of the Chinese consumer electronics industry and turns China into the market with largest output of consumer electronics products, largest space for consumer growth, largest value of export, most product types and most complete industry chains worldwide. By contrast, the sales volume of the electronic consumer markets including Europe and America is declining. At the present, the Asian consumer electronics product market scale has been equivalent to that of America and Western Europe, which is the fundamental reason for the gravity of global electronic exhibition to China from the Europe and America.

As estimated by the expert, China has already been evolved into the global largest consumer electronics product manufacturing base and super market of consumer electronics products in the world. Under the drive of these two factors, UDE arises at the right moment.


UDE

The unprecedented success has been made in UDE2019, which is high praised by numerous enterprises an audiences. More than 30 thousand audiences from 13 countries and regions attended the exhibition. As deemed as the most professional display technology gala with the most novel exhibits, UDE2019 has attracted numerous peers, enterprise teams, press corps and students. Meanwhile, many scientific and technological enthusiasts, overseas buyers, elite school students and parents were attracted to enjoy the gala. Especially, hundreds of journalists gave live report!


Related Data of UDE2019

Related Data of UDE2019

From July 31 2020 to August 2 2020 (same period of China Joy), the 2nd UDE2020 of higher standard and larger scale will be solemnly held in SNIEC. It will be themed by “viewing the world on screen and enjoying life in a smart way”, including two sub-exhibitions such as New Display Technology and Display Materials & Equipment. There will be 3 theme areas such as Flexible Folding & QD & Micro LED Ecology. The area of the exhibition will exceed 20 thousand m2. The audiences will witness the latest display technologies and products nowadays. It’s expected that there will be more than 50 thousand audiences and 200 exhibition participant enterprises.




服务热线

+86-21-33361020

微信服务号

国际显示博览会


立国之本、强国之基。中国制造业穿越了发达国家几百年的工业化历程,创造了人类发展史上的奇迹,建成了门类齐全、独立完整的现代工业体系,如今已成为驱动全球工业增长的重要引擎。

从学习模仿到创中国品牌。随着加入WTO,我国迅速融入全球大市场分享全球化红利。国内制造企业通过积极参与全球价值链分工,让我国快速成为“世界工厂”。同时,我国通过扩大开放既快速推进了自身经济增长和工业化进程,又对全球产业链构建作出巨大贡献。国内优秀制造企业已开始走向全球。

从制造工厂到产业链高端。近年来,中国大陆显示面板产业发展成绩显著,逐渐接过LCD(液晶显示器)的话语权,随着超大屏和高端显示产品的需求高涨,高世代面板的建设成为显示产业的主要竞争领域。目前全球在建及规划高世代产线中基本都在中国大陆,这意味着未来超大尺寸面板,如65英寸、75英寸将主要在中国大陆地区生产。而在AMOLED领域,随着京东方、华星光电、天马、维信诺、和辉光电等厂商的积极布局,预计到2020年产能可充分释放,届时中国大陆将与韩国共同主导OLED产业的发展。

在扩大内需政策的带动下,消费电子产业重心逐步向中国转移。这极大地促进了我国消费电子产业的发展,使我国成为全球消费电子产品产量最大,消费成长空间最大,出口额最大,产品种类最多,产业链最齐全的市场。相比之下,欧美两大电子消费市场销量却在下滑。目前,亚洲消费类电子产品市场规模已与美国和西欧两大地区之和相当。这也是全球电子展览重心由欧美国家向中国转移的根本原因。

有专家预计,目前中国已成为全球最大的消费电子产品制造基地和消费电子产品的超级市场,在这两大因素的推动下,UDE国际显示博览会应运而生。


UDE国际显示博览会

UDE2019 获得了空前的成功,收获了众多企业和观众的好评及良好口碑,展会期间观众人数突破三万,分别来自13个国家和地区,签到处和展馆内外皆人山人海,作为时下最专业、展品最新颖的显示科技盛会,UDE 2019不仅吸引了诸多业内同僚、企业团体、媒体记者团及学生团而来,许多科技爱好者、海外买家、名校学生、家长孩子也慕名而来,共襄盛会。数百位媒体记者到达现场报道!


UDE2019相关数据

ude2019相关数据


由中国电子视像行业协会和上海舜联会展有限公司联合主办的第二届国际显示博览会(UDE2020)在2020年7月31日-8月2日上海新国际博览中心盛大举行,本届展会将以“屏观世界,智享生活”为主题,设新型显示技术、新型显示材料设备两大子展,聚焦显示科技:覆盖最新材料、设备、显示技术、解决方案、终端应用的显示产业链上中下游。今年,ChinaJoy与UDE全面合作,展馆、观众将实现互联互通,面积超200,000平方米,预计现场观众超过20万人,预计超过500家中外媒体将参与报道。


服务热线

+86-21-33361020

微信服务号