Welcoming Speech


Respected Participant Enterprises:

Welcome to UDE. In a bid to help you with the preparation, “Exhibitor Manual” is hereby compiled.

This manual will provide important information for your smooth participation. Please carefully read the related contents of the manual. If the specification has been made in the manual and the inconvenience is brought to you due to your fail in reading or execution, we will feel deeply sorry about it.

Please fill in related forms according to the actual demand. The form should be submitted to the designated principal on the top of the form by the end of the date specified on each form. In case of overdue fail in submitting the form, we cannot guarantee to provide the service. The expense for expedited handling and other losses accrued hereupon shall be undertaken by you. Thanks for your cooperation!

In case of any problems and requirements during participation in the exhibition, please contact related contacts listed in the manual.

The exhibition, under the full support of hundreds of famous enterprises at home and abroad and attended by thousands of professional audiences, is the best platform propagandizing the enterprise’s achievements and displaying the brand image. You can seize the opportunity to promote new products, seek business partners, deepen customer relations and expand global market in a high profile.

Download link:UDE&iLife2020 Manual.pdf


China Video Industry Association

Scilinks Exhibtion

服务热线

+86-21-33361020

微信服务号

欢迎辞



尊敬的参展企业:

欢迎您参加 UDE2021国际消费电子及未来生活博览会。为帮助您做好各项展前准备工作,我们特意编写了此《展商服务手册》。

本手册将为您提供顺利参展的重要信息,请务必认真阅读本手册的相关内容。如果本手册已做出说明,因您没有阅读或没有执行而造成的不便,我们深表遗憾。

请您根据实际需要填写相关表格,务必于每份表格上的截止日期前提交给表格顶部的指定负责人。如超过截止日期,我们将不能保证提供该项服务,由此引起的加急费用和其它损失,将由您承担,多谢合作。

如果您在参展过程中遇到什么问题和要求,请参考本手册所列展览相关人员通讯录进行联系。

展会得到海内外数百家知名企业的鼎力支持,有数万名专业观众受邀参观,是宣传企业成就和展示品牌形象的最佳平台。您可以借势高调推广新品,寻找商业伙伴,深化客户关系,拓展全球市场。



上海舜联会展有限公司

二O二O年十月